Professor Boppart named as Bliss Professor

Jenny Amos
4/29/2011 8:00:00 AM

Stephen Boppart
Stephen Boppart
Stephen Boppart
Six College of Engineering faculty members have been recognized with Bliss Professorships: Stephen A. Boppart and Kent D. Choquette, electrical and computer engineering; Philippe H. Geubelle, aerospace engineering; Jaiwei Han, computer science; David Ruzic, nuclear, plasma and radiological engineering; and Albert J. Valocchi, civil and environmental engineering.

For more information, please visit:


University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1270 Digital Computer Laboratory, MC-278
1304 W. Springfield Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801, USA

P: (217) 333-1867 | E:

Copyright ©2017 The Board of Trustees at the University of Illinois

Privacy Policy | Engineering Cookie Policy