contact

Contact

Department Head
Professor Rashid Bashir (rbashir@illinois.edu)

Associate Head of Undergraduate Program
Assistant Professor Andrew Smith (smi@illinois.edu)

Graduate Program Interim Director
Professor Hyunjoon (Joon) Kong (hjkong@illinois.edu)

Director of Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Marcia Pool (mpool@illinois.edu)

Administrative Staff

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs and Chief Academic Advisor
Kerri Green (kgreen0@illinois.edu)

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Krista Smith (kristasm@illinois.edu)

Master of Engineering Program Faculty Director
Assistant Professor Dipanjan Pan (dipanjan@illinois.edu)

Master of Engineering Program Coordinator
Liezl Bowman (liezlb@illinois.edu)

Associate Director of Communications
Laura Schmitt (lschmitt@illinois.edu)

Associate Director of Operations
Jennifer Ehrnthaller (jenehrn@illinois.edu)

Administrative Assistant
Erin Johnson (eejohns@illinois.edu)

Office Associate
Lisa Leininger (leininge@illinois.edu)

Mailing Address

Bioengineering Department
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1270 Digital Computer Laboratory, MC-278
1304 W. Springfield Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801

Phone: (217) 333-1867
Email: bioengineering@illinois.edu

Bioengineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1270 Digital Computer Laboratory, MC-278
1304 W. Springfield Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801, USA

P: (217) 333-1867 | E: bioengineering@illinois.edu

Copyright ©2017 The Board of Trustees at the University of Illinois

Privacy Policy | Engineering Cookie Policy